Home Page

Governor Declarations of Business Interests & Governance at Other Educational Establishments

Declaration of Interests - Business/Financial/Governor at Other Educational Establishments/Relationship to Staff 2016-17


Cllr J. Addison              Governor - St Andrews CE Primary Oswaldtwistle

                                     Governor - St Christopher's High School, Accrington

Mrs A.M. Allonby          Governor - Hippings Methodist Primary, Oswaldtwistle

Mrs A. Barron               Nil

Mr S. Breckell               Nil

Mr C. Buck                    Nil

Mrs C. Haworth             Nil

Mrs M. Holmes              Nil

Ms J. Johnston              Nil

Rev Capt M Joss           Nil

Mr J. Shaw                     Nil

Mrs G. Smith                  Nil

Mrs R. Wells                   Nil


Mrs A. Ashworth-Taylor  Headteacher/Governor - The Redeemer CE Primary, Blackburn

                                       Executive Headteacher/Governor - St Stephens Primary, Tockholes

Mr C. Emmett                 Nil

Rev J. Holland                Governor - St Andrews CE Primary, Oswaldtwistle