Home Page

Governor Committee Membership & Responsibilities

Cllr J. Addison             Resources; Able, Gifted & Talented

Mrs A.M. Allonby         Teaching, Learning & Standards (Chair); Resources; Pay Review;                                                       English; Link Governor

Mrs A. Barron              Teaching, Learning & Standards; Resources; Admissions

Mr S. Breckell              Teaching, Learning & Standards; Science

Mr C. Buck                   Resources (Chair); Pay Review (Chair); School Website

Mrs C. Haworth            Chair of Governors; Teaching, Learning & Standards, Resources                                                       Headteacher Appraisal; Safeguarding; Admissions; Pupil Premium; School                                       Safety & Behaviour

Mrs M. Holmes            Teaching, Learning & Standards; Headteacher Appraisal;                                                                   EYFS; Equalities

Rev Capt M. Joss        Teaching, Learning & Standards; Headteacher Appraisal; RE &                                                           Collective Worship; SRE

Mr J. Shaw                   Vice-Chair of Governors; Resources, Admissions; Mathematics;                                                         Headteacher Appraisal

Mrs G. Smith                Teaching, Learning & Standards; Resources; Admissions

Mrs J. Stansfield           Resources; SEND; Pay Review

Mrs R. Wells                 Teaching, Learning & Standards; Resources

Mr V. Rice                     Teaching, Learning & Standards; Computing & Online Safety 

Mrs E. Eatough             Teaching, Learning & Standards; GDPR Governor; PSHE/Personal                                                    Development